Opening Hours

  • Monday9am - 3pm
  • Tuesday9am - 3pm
  • Wednesday9am - 3pm
  • Thursday9am - 3pm
  • Friday9am - 3pm
  • Saturday9am - 12pm
  • SundayClosed

Reviews for Bluebird Florist in Cessnock

At Bluebird Florist we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

Very happy with Bluebird Florist. My flowers were being delivered to a hotel chain and the florist rang me to ensure that the flowers would get to the right person, after reception did not seem to be able to locate him. The quality of the flowers are beautiful, my husband adored them. I will definitley use Bluebird Florist again.

5/5

Amy - D2f Review

14th Feb, 2021

Lovely flowers sent perfectly on time, easy to order, great service, will definitely be using again.

5/5

Miss Miller-hudson - D2f Review

12th Feb, 2021

I ordered flowers to be sent to my friend's daughter in Australia, Bluebird Florist sent the most beautiful bouquet, the colours and presentation were everything I could have asked for and more. The little touch of the butterfly was gorgeous. Thank you Bluebird Florist.

5/5

Mrs CLOWES - D2f Review

3rd Feb, 2021

I arranged flowers to be delivered to my sister and brother-in-law via online order at around 8.30am and they arrived before 2pm. Couldn't be happier with the ease of ordering and the timeliness of the delivery - very professional.

5/5

Mrs Dore - D2f Review

6th Jan, 2021

Quick reliable service with beautiful flowers delivered right on time !

5/5

Mrs Turner - D2f Review

5th Jan, 2021

my mother loves the arrangement,another year that I will miss seeing her & my family over Xmas.Thank you for the flowers that you delivered

5/5

Ms Long - D2f Review

23rd Dec, 2020

Wow! My friend sent photos of the flowers I ordered, and they are even more beautiful than I expected. Every flower is perfect and the colours are stunning! She is delighted! Thank you. :)

5/5

Ms Madafiglio - D2f Review

23rd Dec, 2020

Thank you so much for the beautiful arrangement delivered to my soon to be sister-in-law. The arrangement was absolutely stunning, as well as the card supplied was not just a stock standard white greeting card, and really fitted the occasion. It's the small added touches that makes Bluebird Florist stand out for the rest, you really care for the local community. This is why I continue to use Bluebird Florist and will so in future!

5/5

Miss Lewis - D2f Review

12th Nov, 2020

Such awesome service, very impressed. Ordered online from the other side of the country and they got delivered just a few hours later. And they sent through a photo to show me. Thank you once again, I???ll definitely be using you again!

5/5

Miss Marsh - D2f Review

14th Oct, 2020

Thank you!! My beautiful friend received her chocolates for her birthday in a same day delivery. They were beautifully wrapped as well!

5/5

Miss Jeffree - D2f Review

6th Oct, 2020