Opening Hours

  • Monday9am - 3pm
  • Tuesday9am - 3pm
  • Wednesday9am - 3pm
  • Thursday9am - 3pm
  • Friday9am - 3pm
  • Saturday9am - 12pm
  • SundayClosed

Reviews for Bluebird Florist in Cessnock

At Bluebird Florist we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

The ladies are awesome, I asked for a Saturday delivery on Facebook and they confirmed with me once they received my order. Also confirmed flowers. Great service

5/5

Miss Hosie - D2f Review

18th Apr, 2021

My mum loved the flowers that were just delivered minutes ago! They even have a lovely smell she tells me! Maybe I need to order these for myself next time! ;-)

5/5

Ms Maier - D2f Review

15th Apr, 2021

reasonable price compared to others

4/5

Feefo Review - Verified

8th Apr, 2021

Amazing shop, beautiful flowers and great customer service

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

2nd Apr, 2021

Fantastic florist. Ordered for same day delivery and they were there within hours. Highly recommended!

5/5

Mrs Blore - D2f Review

14th Mar, 2021

Very happy with Bluebird Florist. My flowers were being delivered to a hotel chain and the florist rang me to ensure that the flowers would get to the right person, after reception did not seem to be able to locate him. The quality of the flowers are beautiful, my husband adored them. I will definitley use Bluebird Florist again.

5/5

Amy - D2f Review

14th Feb, 2021

Lovely flowers sent perfectly on time, easy to order, great service, will definitely be using again.

5/5

Miss Miller-hudson - D2f Review

12th Feb, 2021

I ordered flowers to be sent to my friend's daughter in Australia, Bluebird Florist sent the most beautiful bouquet, the colours and presentation were everything I could have asked for and more. The little touch of the butterfly was gorgeous. Thank you Bluebird Florist.

5/5

Mrs CLOWES - D2f Review

3rd Feb, 2021

I arranged flowers to be delivered to my sister and brother-in-law via online order at around 8.30am and they arrived before 2pm. Couldn't be happier with the ease of ordering and the timeliness of the delivery - very professional.

5/5

Mrs Dore - D2f Review

6th Jan, 2021

Quick reliable service with beautiful flowers delivered right on time !

5/5

Mrs Turner - D2f Review

5th Jan, 2021