Opening Hours

  • Monday9am - 3pm
  • Tuesday9am - 3pm
  • Wednesday9am - 3pm
  • Thursday9am - 3pm
  • Friday9am - 3pm
  • Saturday9am - 12pm
  • SundayClosed

Reviews for Bluebird Florist in Cessnock

At Bluebird Florist we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

Great service

5/5

Mrs Worpel - D2f Review

28th May, 2024

very helpful and easy to talk too

5/5

David - D2f Review

9th May, 2024

I have been using Bluebird florist for forever. I think maybe 30 plus years? They never let me down. They always deliver on time. Their creations are amazing and they do good value for money service. Use them, you won't be dissapointed.

5/5

Mrs Feenan - D2f Review

19th Feb, 2024

The arrangement is beautiful, ordering process was easy and very convenient.

5/5

Mrs Burns - D2f Review

19th Feb, 2024

Excellent service, when address was difficult to find I was contacted by the friendly florist, who went back and found the address with additional instructions. Very happy with both the flowers and service.

5/5

Ms Mungoven - D2f Review

8th Feb, 2024

Wonderful help from Gabby. Thankful for their prompt service. Ordered in the morning and arrived 2 hours later. Wow.

5/5

Mrs Brill - D2f Review

10th Jan, 2024

Easy and quick delivery.

5/5

Leah - D2f Review

20th Dec, 2023

The family of the late Johnnie HOlly was very pleased with the arrangement and thoughtit was beautiful, Thank you Bluebird Florsts.

5/5

Mrs Ahmon - D2f Review

14th Dec, 2023

Been ordering flowers for the last three years, and today's delivery was exceptional thankyou so much for making my mum's birthday extra special with the beautiful flowers you arranged for her. They were breathtaking. Highly recommend

5/5

Miss Gillies - D2f Review

14th Nov, 2023

I ordered online my friends were very happy with the quality of the flowers thank you

5/5

Mr Eassey - D2f Review

16th Oct, 2023