Opening Hours

  • Monday9am - 3pm
  • Tuesday9am - 3pm
  • Wednesday9am - 3pm
  • Thursday9am - 3pm
  • Friday9am - 3pm
  • Saturday9am - 12pm
  • SundayClosed

Reviews for Bluebird Florist in Cessnock

At Bluebird Florist we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

Love Arrangement and great communications

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

13th Jul, 2021

Quick, easy and reliable for exceptional service and quality

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

9th Jul, 2021

Amazing range and reasonable prices x

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

6th Jul, 2021

Very good recipient loved the flowers

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

6th Jul, 2021

I ordered flowers for my mum for her birthday, they were delivered perfectly on the day and it was such a lovely arrangement with special touches that my mum loved like glitter and a little purple butterfly. She absolutely loved them 10/10

5/5

Ms Ridley - D2f Review

24th Jun, 2021

Bluebird Florist were very helpful with my same day order. My mum was really happy with the flowers and the small details.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

18th Jun, 2021

Amazing service as always! My wife loved the flowers!!

5/5

Mr Smith - D2f Review

1st Jun, 2021

Above & beyond customer service! Ordered from Victoria for delivery in Cessnock was a breeze. Gorgeous flowers put together with style & care. 10/10 recommend!

5/5

Mrs Abrahall - D2f Review

1st Jun, 2021

Amazing service - going over and above to get the flowers delivered!

5/5

Mr Smith - D2f Review

24th May, 2021

I cannot recommend highly enough!! Delivered in record speed after a last minute order because of another company???s mistake. The flowers were absolutely beautiful and they went above and beyond to deliver early for me! Thank you!!!

5/5

Miss Harvey - D2f Review

9th May, 2021