Opening Hours

  • Monday9am - 3pm
  • Tuesday9am - 3pm
  • Wednesday9am - 3pm
  • Thursday9am - 3pm
  • Friday9am - 3pm
  • Saturday9am - 12pm
  • SundayClosed

Reviews for Bluebird Florist in Cessnock

At Bluebird Florist we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

Gayle was very happy with the flowers...

5/5

Mr FORD - D2f Review

30th Apr, 2020

Easy to use website, great communication via email. Highly recommended

5/5

Mrs Mercer-Dunn - D2f Review

8th Apr, 2020

Very friendly and reliable! We have used them a few times now and very satisfied each time.

5/5

Mr Fitzpatrick - D2f Review

3rd Apr, 2020

Lovely flowers delivered and better than I expected. Thank you

5/5

Mrs Williams - D2f Review

30th Mar, 2020

Recipient was extremely pleased with the arrangement sent. Thank you.

5/5

Ali - D2f Review

10th Dec, 2019

5 stars. Gabby is a gem. Flowers I’ve ordered have all been gorgeous. Great local and personal service.

5/5

-

10th Jan, 2019

Bec and gab are absolutely amazing people who’s hearts are just too big for words. Ladies- your quality of what you create is as amazing as you both are xxxx

5/5

Chantelle -

30th Jul, 2018

A Huge Thank you. Bluebird Florist . After what has been a bad on line experience thank you to all the girls at Bluebird for turning my sad tears to joy can not thank you enough Ray xx

5/5

Raylene -

12th Mar, 2018

Gabby and the staff at Bluebird did my flowers for my wedding and they were amazing! Not only were the bouquets perfect and exactly what I wanted but the staff were so helpful and went above and beyond to help me out. Would highly recommend bluebird to anyone!

5/5

Sam -

6th Dec, 2016

Absolutely beautiful flowers, wonderful delivery service. Thank you so much :)

5/5

Miss Rankin - D2f Review

19th Aug, 2012